Investment Committee

  • Carey Dobbertin, Chair
  • Barbara M. Baumann, President, Cross Creek Energy Corporation
  • Marion Chebet, Sr. Portfolio Manager & Director of Impact Investing, Johnson Financial Group, LLC
  • Jennifer Kilpela
  • Kathy Lutito, President and Chief Investment Officer, CenturyLink Investment Management
  • Mark Newhouse, Co-Founder, Left Behind Workers Fund | General Partner, Innosphere Fund
  • Katherine Pease, Managing Director, Pathstone
  • Karen M. Robinson, Co-Founder, Managing Director at Cook Street Consulting, Inc.